2017-2018 Greater Little Rock Alumnae Panhellenic Association Officers

President – Lisa LaGrone (

Vice President – Susie Shinn (

Secretary – Christy Allen (

Treasurer – Cindy Pugh (

Appointed Officers

Masterfile – Michelle Lee and Teena Johnson (

Webmaster – Teena Johnson (

Officers serve for a 1 year term from October  1 to September 30. The Executive board positions are rotated based on NPC groups membership entrance into the GLRAPH. Masterfile Officers and Webmaster are appointed by the executive board (President, Vice President, Secretary, and Treasurer).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s